Following the AGM on 1st March 2024, we have said goodbye to Paul Greenhalgh, Amrit Sagoo, Bassam Bjeirmi and Jane Kettle. Jane Wright replaces Jane Kettle as Secretary and Treasurer and Mark Shelbourn becomes Vice Chair. We welcome Chaitali Basu, Andrew Knight, Richard Laing, Fiona Borthwick and Sabine Coady-Schaebitz to the Executive

Categories: Uncategorized